Sri Lanka vs United Arab Emirates 2nd Match Prediction 25th Feb 2016

Sri Lanka vs United Arab Emirates 2nd 25th Feb 2016, Sri Lanka vs United Arab Emirates 2nd Get Today Match Prediction Toss Astrology Tips.

Sri Lanka vs United Arab Emirates 2nd Match Prediction 25th Feb 2016The second match of Asia Cup 2016 will be played between Sri Lanka and the United Arab Emirates at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka on Thursday. The 20 over match begins at 7:30 p.m. nearby time (7 p.m. IST/6:30 p.m. PKT/1:30 p.m. GMT/8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT) on Feb. 25.

UAE raged into the primary rounds of the Asia Cup in the wake of winning each of the three qualifying recreations, closure Afghanistan’s trusts, as indicated by ICC Cricket. The Amjad Javed-drove side will now join host Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and India in Asia Cup.

The Sri Lankan Cricket board has named experienced players like Lasith Malinga, Angela Mathews in the squad.

“In the event that you take a gander at the group, we have a few youths and it’s great. They will acquire heaps of new vitality into the side. Be that as it may, I trust the seniors would venture in and assume a main part. This will make the life of these adolescents simple,” captain Malinga said, by India.

Sri Lanka vs United Arab Emirates 2nd Match Prediction 25th Feb 2016

Sri Lanka Will Win

Sri Lanka: Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Niroshan Dickwella, Shehan Jayasuriya, Milinda Siriwardana, Dasun Shanaka, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Dushmantha Chameera, Thisara Perera, Sachithra Senanayake, Rangana Herath, Jeffrey Vandersay

UAE: Amjad Javed, Swapnil Patil, Ahmed Raza, Fahad Tariq, Farhan Ahmed, Mohammad Naveed, Mohammad Shahzad, Mohammad Usman, Muhammad Kaleem, Qadeer Ahmed,Rohan Mustafa, Saqlain Haider, Shaiman Anwar, Usman Mushtaq, Zaheer Maqsood

India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and United Arab Emirates (UAE) play one another in fourteenth version of the Asia Cup. The T20 arrangement will be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Mirpur in Dhaka from Feb. 24 to March 3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win © 2015
error: Content is protected !!