Sri Lanka vs India 3rd Test 28 Aug – 1st Sep

See Sri Lanka vs India 3rd ODI live streaming online on Star sports and DD Sports. IND vs SL Third final test live scorecard commentary highlights video and live updates 28 August- 1st September 2015. This match schedule at Colombo. According to astrological forecast Sri Lanka have maximum possibilities for winning this match.

IND v SL Live 3rdtest:

Sri Lanka has been lost by Indian group as Indian cricket team for tests recuperated in the second test versus Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka tried their finest however might refrain from doing well as they performed in first test. Rangana Herath was the hero of very first test but he did refrain from doing the exact same way in 2nd match. In second match R. Ashwin won the hearts of Indians by taking a five wickets haul. The information of the match are given below.

Which TELEVISION channels transmitting live streaming of IND vs SL Third test:

The match as normal will certainly be live telecasted from the authorities channels of India and Sri Lanka. Indian channels for the live streaming of the match is Star Sports while that of Sri Lanka is Sri Lanka Rupavahini network. Other supporting channels for the streaming are Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Sky Sports and Super Sports.

India vs Sri Lanka Third test live scorecard commentary and latest updates right here:

Team squad: India:

Virat Kohli(captain), KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Naman Ojha (wicketkeeper), Karun Nair, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Stuart Binny.

Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews (captain), Lahiru Thirimanne, Kaushal Silva, Dimuth Karunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Upul Tharanga, Jehan Mubarak, Kusal Perera, Rangana Herath, Dilruwan Perera, Tharindu Kaushal, Nuwan Pradeep, Dhammika Prasad, Vishwa Fernando, Dushmantha Chameera.

The post Sri Lanka vs India 3rd Test Live Streaming Online 28 Aug – – 1st Sep appeared first on ICC World Cup 2015.

Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win © 2015
error: Content is protected !!