Sri Lanka vs Australia 1st T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win Sep 6 2016

Sri Lanka vs Australia 1st T20 Who Will Win Sep 6 2016, , , ,

Sri Lanka vs Australia 1st T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win Sep 6 2016The Sri Lankan administration has likewise brought back the youthful and promising seamer Kasun Rajitha, who made a memorable T20I debut against India in Pune a year ago where he got a three-wicket pull. While Amila Aponso, the left-arm spinner who awed in the ODI leg of the home arrangement was not picked, Sachith Pathirana has been incorporated.

In what will be Tillakaratne Dilshan’s last two appearances in worldwide cricket, Dinesh Chandimal will lead Sri Lanka, filling in for the harmed Angelo Mathews. Mathews maintained a torn calf in the fourth ODI against Australia.

Straight from their 4-1 drubbing in the as of late finished up five-match One Day International (ODI) arrangement, Sri Lanka will search for a change of fortunes in the Twenty20 organization in the primary diversion on 6 September.

Sri Lanka vs Australia 1st T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win Sep 6 2016

Sl to win

The hosts who are as of now put eighth in the ICC T20 International rankings with 96 focuses have battled in the past and will take a gander at this arrangement to enhance their position.

They will miss captain and key player Angelo Mathews, who is discounted of the arrangement because of a calf strain he endured in the fourth diversion. In his nonappearance, Dinesh Chandimal is relied upon to bear the captaincy, with the hosts running in with a youthful and unpracticed line-up.

The onus will be on Kusal Mendis and Chandimal to flame with the bat while their boundless supply of spinners will be required to pick up turn and skip on surfaces anticipated that would support the moderate bowlers.

Australia put a nightmarish show in the Test arrangement behind them to win the ODI arrangement serenely. Their center will now be on T20 cricket, however come into the arrangement desolated by wounds.

Chris Lynn (shoulder), Aaron Finch (finger), Nathan Coulter-Nile (back) and Shaun Marsh (finger) have flown back home and with standard captain Steve Smith rested, their squad has a new look about them.

In any case, the wounds to players will imply that George Bailey, Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell and Matthew Wade will get an opportunity to assert some authority for a spot in the side.

Bailey was the champion batsman for Australia in the ODI arrangement while Mitchell Starc, John Hastings and Adam Zampa inspired with the ball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win © 2015
error: Content is protected !!