Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 3rd Match Prediction

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 3rd , Get All Today Match Prediction  astrology predictions tips

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 3rd Match PredictionIslamabad United will tackle Peshawar Zalmi in the following match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL 2016) Friday at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

See recordings and the live stream here, here, here, here and here and the live scores here and here. The twenty over match starts at 8 p.m. neighborhood time (9 p.m. PKT/9:30 p.m. IST/4 p.m. GMT/11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT) on Feb. 5.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 3rd Match Prediction

Islamabad United

The inaugural season of the Pakistan Super League began on Feb. 4 and will proceed until Feb. 23. Islamabad United will take to the Quetta Gladitors taking into account Geo TV. The 24-match competition will highlight the planet ‘s most prominent T20 players, including Dwyane Bravo Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, Andrew Russell, Misbah ul Haq, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Kevin Peterson, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Umer Gul, Shoaib Malik and Ravi Bopara.

Five groups that are named after Pakistan’s five commonplace capitals furthermore the national capital – the Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, the Lahore Qualandars, the Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United-will rival one another to win the inuagural season of the hotly anticipated T20 alliance, PSL, that will be held in Dubai and Sharjah cricket stadiums in United Arab Emirate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win © 2015
error: Content is protected !!