KPL 2015 BIJ vs NS 13th Match Prediction Information Preview 9 Sep

Get KPL 2015 BIJ vs NS 13th match forecast preview and live streaming 9 Sep. Today Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga t20 live scorecard ball by ball updates highlights here. You can view live telecast of this match on Sony Six and Set max.

Namma Shivamogga the finest team in Karnataka Premier league 2015 will be attacking once more on Wednesday as they are going to play their next match against Bijapur Bulls. Namma Shivamogga made a breakthrough of 3 success in the starting of the occasion. The team Bijapur is standing at second location in points table. The group Bulls have actually been exceptional in their matches. Now these two teams will certainly play next match on 9th September 2015, information are discussed below.

Date 9th September 2015
Time 01:00 PKT|08:00 GMT
Groups Bijapur Bulls Vs Namma Shivamogga
Location KSCA Hubli cricket ground, Hubli
Day Wednesday
Occasion Karnataka Premier League 2015

BIJ vs NS 13th match prediction who will certainly win 9 Sep 2015:

The match prediction is of no favor as this match is being played in between number initially and number junior varsity in the Karnataka Premier League 2015. These teams are quite deserving teams to win the match. Namma Shivamogga Vs Bijapur Bulls match will be crucial match as the winning group will have top place in points table. Hence the match is essential and both groups will fight till the end that is why the match has no prediction about the winning group. There are two TV channels Sony Live, Sony Six and Set Max which will telecast the match for you people.

Read also: KPL 2015 schedule components

Points Table:

The leadership board for the standings of teams for Karnataka Premier League 2015 is revealed below which informs us how the discussed group Namma Shivamogga is there to win the forth match while Bijapur will certainly play and they will play to win the match. The summary is listed as follows.

KPL 2015 Points Table And Team Standing Position

Bijapur Bulls vs Namma Shivamogga 13th match live scorecard right here:

Bijapur Bulls Team:

Ravikumar Samarth, Cariappa, Abhimanyu Mithun, Robin Uthappa, Balachandra Akhil, Raghavendra Kanchikeri, KP Appanna, Vyshak V, Aditya Somanna, Raju Bhatkal, Sunil Raju, Deepak Chougule, Nidesh, Sharath BR, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal

Namma Shivamogga Team:

Sadiq Kirmani, Shreyas Gopal, Abrar Kazi, Stuart Binny, K Hoysala, Adithya B Sagar, Samarth Ooty, Dinesh Borwankar, Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Siddharth K V, Daivik Vishwanath, Vijay Kumar HR, Raghavendra D, Sinan Abdul Kader, Milind Ramesh, Pradeep Gangadhar, Murali Krishna, Darshan Machaiah, Irfan, Vikram Venkatesh

The post KPL 2015 BIJ vs NS 13th Match Forecast Live Stream Preview 9 Sep appeared initially on ICC World Cup 2015.

Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win © 2015
error: Content is protected !!