KPL 2015: BIJ vs BEL 3rd Match Live Streaming Preview Prediction 4 Sep

Get KPL 2015 BIJ vs BEL 3rd match live streaming preview 4 Sep 2015. Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers match forecast who will win highlights video and TELEVISION broadcasting channels information where to see live online. You can get all coverage of this occasion on Set max and Sony six.

Bijapur Bulls will be playing its very first match against the wonderful team like Bellary Tuskers. Bijapur bulls are the team which is representing the group Gulbarga Zone, Karnataka. The group was established in 2009 and now is playing its 6th competition. The group Bellary Tuskers is the other group of the match and they will be playing its tournament with first match to be dipped into 4th September, 2015. Information are as follows.

Date 4 th September 2015

Time 01:30 PKT|08:30 GMT

Groups Bijapur Bulls Vs Bellary Tuskers

Venue Hubli cricket stadium, Hubli

Day Friday

Occasion Karnataka Premier League 2015

KPL 2015: BIJ vs BEL 3rd Match Live Streaming Preview Prediction 4 Sep

Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers match prediction who will win:

The group Bijapur will win the match versus Bellary Tuskers. Bijapur has been played given that the very first tournament of Karnataka Premier League however Bellary has not been provided possibility to play in very first edition. The table of the first season played in 2009 and it was an unforgettable occasion. The short summary of competition is discussed below. You can also anticipate about the match.

Read likewise: KPL 2015 full schedule fixtures

TELEVISION channels broadcasting live Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers Third match 4 Sep 2015:

The channels which are eager to telecast he match are pointed out below.

Star Sports, Sony Max, DD Sports and Delhi TV.

BIJ vs BEL Third match live scorecard ball by ball commentary updates right here:

Bijapur Bulls Group

Ravikumar Samarth, Kishan Cariappa, Abhimanyu Mithun, Robin Uthappa, Balachandra Akhil, Raghavendra Kanchikeri, KP Appanna, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Aditya Somanna, Raju Bhatkal, Sunil Raju, Deepak Chougule, Mohanram Nidesh, Sharath BR, Sharan Gouda, Ritesh Bhatkal

Bellary Tuskers Group

Dega Nischal, Devraj Patil, Pavan Deshpande, Aniruddha Joshi, Bharat Chipli, Amit Verma, Neravanda Aiyappa, V Koushik, Manjunatha S.P, KH Manoj, Harsha Basavraj, Prasanna Patikvlkarni, Anil I.G, Bharath Dhuri, Likhit M Bannur, Karthik CA, Abhishek Sakuja, Arvind Reddy, Tanu B, Prasidh

The post KPL 2015:

BIJ vs BEL Third Match Live Streaming Preview Prediction 4 Sep appeared initially on ICC World Cup 2015.

error: Content is protected !!