BPL 1st Match Prediction CV vs RK: Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings at Dhaka on Nov 4, 2016

BPL 1st CV vs RK: Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings at Dhaka on Nov 4, 2016 , , , ,

BPL 1st Match Prediction CV vs RK: Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings at Dhaka on Nov 4, 2016Britain’s Ashar Zaidi, Thisara Perera, Imad Wasim, and Jason Holder are four capable all-rounders in the side. Litton Das, Imrul Kayes, Nazmul Hossain, Khalid Latif and Rovman Powell are the expert batsmen in the side.

Rajshahi were a part of the 2012 and 2013 versions of the BPL when they contended under the name Duronto Rajshahi. Be that as it may, taking after the suspension of BPL establishments after the second version of the competition, the side has been renamed and has experienced a change of possession and administration.

They will be skippered by the best T20 captain in world cricket with West Indies Darren Sammy driving the side. Sabbir Rahman, Upul Tharanga, Umar Akmal, Sammy, Mehedi Hasan, Milinda Siriwardana and Kesrick Williams are a portion of the better players who will speak to the new side from Rajshahi in the up and coming rivalry.

BPL 1st Match Prediction CV vs RK: Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings at Dhaka on Nov 4, 2016

Rajshahi Kings to win

Heading into this up and coming apparatus, Kayes ought to be the key man for the hosts. The Bangladesh opener has had a better than average arrangement against England and will weapon to take the Victorians to yet another title winning season in the BPL.

The Kings then again will hope to draw motivation from their magic captain in this up and coming installation. While he is probably not going to complete as the top scorer or top wicket-taker for the side, he will be the most vital man in the center for Rajshahi.

Comilla Victorians will go up against Rajshahi Kings in first Match of Bangladesh Premier League 2016 on Friday (04 Nov) at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Comilla Victorians versus Rajshahi Kings (CV versus RK) first BPL T20 Match will begin at 14:30 nearby and 08:30(am) GMT. Here we give you finish coordinate see subtle elements, coordinate expectation who will win first bpl t20 coordinate on 4 Nov, hurl forecast, where you can observe live gushing on the web BPL 2016-17, rundown of live communicating channels, live score joins, focuses table BPL 2016, groups squad and numerous different points of interest here.

Who will win first bpl t20 coordinate Comilla Victorians versus Rajshahi Kings at Dhaka on 4 Nov? Comilla Victorians is the guarding champion of 2015-16 title. Both groups are great in t20 cricket and got exceptionally acclaimed t20 players. Bangladesh t20 group chief Mashrafe Mortaza is likewise the commander of Comilla Victorians while Darren Sammy who win t20 world container twice for West Indies will lead the Rajshahi Kings as skipper. Rajshahi Kings is new establishment in this BPL 2016 release.

To the extent expectation is concern CV versus RK in opening BPL 2016 match, Rajshahi Kings got more possibilities for win since it comprise of gigantic t20 players from Bangladesh and abroad. So as per my forecast and investigation on this match Rajshahi Kings will win the first BPL t20 coordinate.

You can appreciate Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) t20 2016 release live online at a few games channels that have the telecom rights. Bangladesh official stations 9 will live broadcast the entire version of this association. You can appreciate BPL 2016 inhabit Geo Super Pakistani games too.

For live score subtle elements, live match discourse on the web, groups’ squad, playing XI, hurl, plan, focuses table and more points of interest of BPL t20 2016 you may visit www.espncricnfo.com.

It will be great opening match of BPL 2016 and I trust you will make the most of our article. Remain in contact with us for more cricket points of interest and news. You can likewise educate us concerning new thoughts and recommendations through our email address or remarks. We attempt our best to give you exact and extensive insights with respect to expectation and review.

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Comilla wil win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win © 2015
error: Content is protected !!