Afghanistan vs Hong Kong 5th Match Prediction 22nd Feb 2016

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong 5th 22nd Feb 2016, Afghanistan vs Hong Kong 5th Get Today Match Prediction Toss Astorlogy Tips

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong 5th Match Prediction 22nd Feb 2016Hong Kong will tackle Afghanistan in the fifth qualifying bunch match of the Asia Cup Twenty20 International (T20I) 2016 at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium in Fatullah, Bangladesh on Monday.

Watch the live stream and recordings here, here, here, here and live scores here, here. The twenty over match begins at 3 p.m. nearby time ( 9 a.m. GMT/2 p.m. PKT/3:30 p.m. IST/4 a.m. ET ) on Feb. 22.

Afghanistan ricocheted back in qualifying rounds of the Asia Cup with a three wicket triumph over Oman after their first match misfortune against the United Arab Emirates (UAE) on Friday, as indicated by Khaleej Times. Batting to begin with, Oman had scored 165 for four in 20 overs. Afghanistan pursued down the objective in the twentieth over with the match-winning execution by Dawlat Zadran, who hit two sixes in the last over.

Hong Kong, then again, lost second qualifier against Oman regardless of Babar Hayat’s 122 off only 60 balls, as per ESPN Cricinfo. The Tanwir Afzal-drove side will likewise tackle United Arab Emirates in the fourth qualifying bunch match at same venue on Sunday.

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong 5th Match Prediction 22nd Feb 2016

Hong Kong Will Win

Afghanistan, Oman, Hong Kong and United Arab Emirates (UAE) are playing one another in qualifying bunch matches of fourteenth version of Asia Cup. The victor of qualifiers will join India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan and host Bangladesh in principle round of the competition, which will be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur from Feb. 24 to March 3.

Afghanistan: Asghar Stanikzai, Amir Hamzam, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran, Usman Ghani, Yamin Ahmadzai, Fareed Ahmad, Mirwais Ashraf, Najeeb Tarakai, Rokhan Barakzai

Hong Kong: Tanwir Afzal, Aizaz Khan, Anshy Rath, Babar Hayat, Christopher Carter, Mark Chapman, Haseeb Amjad, Adil Mehmood, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Ninad Shah, Tanveer Ahmed, Waqas Barkat, Waqas Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win © 2015
error: Content is protected !!