8th Match:Bellary Tuskers vs Namma Shivamogga T20 Information Prediction Sep 6

Get right here Bellary Tuskers vs Namma Shivamogga t20 live streaming Scorecard details 6 Sep 2015. KPL BEL vs NS 8th match astrological forecast who will certainly win. Which TV channels broadcasting live Bellary vs Namma match online. Star sports and Sony LIV will telecast this match.

Bellary Tuskers needs to play its next match against the team Namma Shivamogga, the team Namma Shiva has won its very first match at Hubli Cricket arena and now they are prepared to attack the team Bellary. Tuskers have lost its very first match versus Bijapur. Bellary needs to win the match. The 8th match will be begun at 5:00 PM according to Pakistan basic time. The match details are mentioned below.

Date 6th September 2015
Time 05:00 PKT|12:00 GMT
Groups Bellary Tuskers Vs Namma Shivamogga
Place KSCA Hubli cricket ground, Hubli
Day Sunday
Event Karnataka Premier League 2015

8th Match Bellary Tuskers vs Namma Shivamogga T20 Live Stream Prediction Sep 6

BEL vs NS t20 forecast who will certainly win 6 September 2015:

The prediction of the match is going in the favor of Namma Shivamogga as they have won the first match and now they prepare to attack Bellary. The team Bellary has actually lost its very first match as they are dealing with some batting concerns. Therefore Bellary can win the match but after having a hard time to much difficult. The team Namma Shiva at the end will certainly win the match. The match will be live telecasted through three official channels like Sony Live, Sony 6 and Set Max.

Previous Matches Summary:

The group Namma Shivamogga has actually won the match versus Mysuru Warriors and they have won by going after the runs of 160 and they won the match by 8 wickets.

Other group Bellary lost while chasing after a low target of 125 runs. They could just score 109 runs and lost the match by 16 runs.

Read also: KPL 2015 total schedule components

BEL vs NS 8th match live scorecard right here:

Bellary Tuskers Team

Dega Nischal, Devraj Patil, Pavan Deshpande, Aniruddha Joshi, Bharat Chipli, Amit Verma, Neravanda Aiyappa, V Koushik, S P Manjunatha, KH Manoj, Harsha Basavraj, Prasanna Patil, Anil I.G, Bharath Dhuri, Likhit M Bannur, Karthik CA, Abhishek Sakuja, Arvind Reddy, Tanu B, Prasidh

Namma Shivamogga Group

Sadiq Kirmani, Shreyas Gopal, Abrar Kazi, Stuart Binny, K Hoysala, Adithya B Sagar, Samarth Ooty, Dinesh Borwankar, Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Siddharth K V, Daivik Vishwanath, Vijay Kumar HR, Raghavendra D, Sinan Abdul Kader, Milind Ramesh, Pradeep Gangadhar, Murali Krishna, Darshan Machaiah, Irfan, Vikram Venkatesh

The post 8th Match: Bellary Tuskers vs Namma Shivamogga T20 Live Stream Prediction Sep 6 appeared first on ICC World Cup 2015.

Today Cricket Match Prediction Who Will Win © 2015
error: Content is protected !!